Commercial Real Estate Information Systems for New York City


© - 2017 Lang Systems, Inc. - All rights reserved

31 Chatham Road
Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: (908) 277-3760

Chris R. Lang

chris@langsystems.net

Harry T. Lang
CFO
harry@langsystems.net

Patrick Bender
VP Sales & Marketing
patrick@langsystems.net

Glenn J.J Davidson
VP R & D
glenn@langsystems.net

Benjamin Lang
Software Engineering
benjamin@langsystems.net

Melissa Morris
Research Director
missy@langsystems.net

Amelia Lang
Graphic Arts Director
amelia@langsystems.net